Trojan Horses
Down Here
A Burke Omnibus

Down Here, a Burke Omnibus

Down Here, an omnibus edition in trade paperback format, collects Strega, Blue Belle, and Hard Candy, the second, third, and fourth novels in the Burke series by Andrew Vachss.

Available only from The Quality Paperback Book Club.

[ Return to the NOVELS list ]